Facade

IMG_2522

IMG_2523

Endless days behind this shield, feeling the sweat beads rolling down my cheeks, or are those tears? Face done up with pretty bronzes and plums, smoldering eyes lined in black, black that slides off in streams but you wouldn’t know it. Full pink lips outlined with a warm brown tone that laugh and joke but make you wonder what I would say if I told you something real. Deep brown eyes a mystery, a thousand questions unanswered, a million horrors seen. I’ll morse code you a response with my eyes because my lips are too tired to speak.

2 thoughts on “Facade

Leave a Reply

