30DOW: Day 14

img_1423

I Came, I Saw, I Wrote

I’m going to make this short tonight, I’m sorry. I’m in a bit of a strange state of mind and nothing is coming out very pleasantly. There’s a lot of commotion over here where I am and it’s making it difficult to focus. I was going to write what was on my mind, yet it came out sounding so dark and depressing so I refrained. Mostly I just wanted to stop by and say hi, I wrote. I’m here. I showed up. I love you. Your words are amazing and they matter. šŸ’–

Leave a Reply

